United Defense and Cooperation Treaty Community established

ARASTRAVILLE- Today, after approximately one month of planning, the United Defense and Cooperation Treaty Community has been founded by seven nations in the ‘TOES sector’. The alliance, which is headquartered in the Ponderosan capital city of Arastraville, is dedicated to preserving the sovereignty and foreign relations between its member states, which were formalized by the charter, which can be read here. Elections for the pact’s civilian Chair and the acclamation of the rotating military boss position will be held in the upcoming days. The positions are likely to be held by Ponderosan leader Leon Montan and Weg Prime Minister Cole Baird, in respective order.